Small Groups Starting Now

Our next wave of small groups are kicking off! To attend or join, please contact your leader (emails below), who will let you know the specific location of the meeting, and who will keep you in the loop if any meeting gets rescheduled.

Loading map...

Loading

  • Lunes, 7:30pm-9:00pm; Rockville (St. Jude’s). EN ESPANOL. Contacta a Lourdes Naulty (lourdes@270catholic.org). Cada dos semanas.
  • Mondays, 7:30pm-9:00pm; Gaithersburg (by Montgomery County Airpark). Contact Deela Dicello (deela@270catholic.org) or Eric Collins (eric@270catholic.org). Weekly.
  • Tuesdays, 7:30pm-9:00pm; Montgomery Village (Christopher Ave and Gallop Hill Rd). Contact Rob Lorenz (rob@270Catholic.org) or Marc McCarthy (marc@270Catholic.org). Weekly.
  • Tuesdays, 7:00pm-8:30pm; Rockville (St. Jude’s). Contact Ashley Dickerson (stmarys@270catholic.org) or Fidel A. Castro (fidel@270catholic.org). Weekly.
  • Thursdays 7:30pm-9:00pm; Rockville (St. Raphael’s). Contact Juliana Weber (juliana@270catholic.org) or Maria Livingston (maria@270catholic.org). Weekly. Starts Sept. 24.
  • Fridays, 3:00pm-4:30pm; Rockville (Arctic Ave and Bel Pre Rd). BABY/TODDLER-FRIENDLY. Contact Jennifer McCarthy (jennifer@270catholic.org) or Sophia Saeed (sophia@270catholic.org). Weekly.
  • Sundays, 7:00pm-8:30pm; Rockville (St. Elizabeth’s). Contact Lisa Fife (lisa@270catholic.org) or Jeremiah Willie (jeremiah@270catholic.org). Weekly.
  • Sundays, 7:00pm-8:30pm; Silver Spring (Randolph and Connecticut). Contact Crystel Britto (crystel@270catholic.org) or Nick Hladek (nick@270catholic.org). Weekly.

Grupos pequeños para Jóvenes Adultos (20-39 años)

El ministerio regional, 270Catholic, está iniciando un grupo pequeño en San Judas a comienzos de septiembre. Un grupo pequeño de 270Catholic es un grupo de jóvenes adultos Católicos quienes se comprometen a reunirse dos veces al mes para conocerse, crecer en la fe, y orar juntos. ¡Si te gusta conocer amigos, orar, y/o crecer en la fe, ésta es una magnífica oportunidad!

Posted in 270Catholic Updates